Committee Chairs


Membership: Nancy Porter
JoAnn Vincent
Welcome: Cathy Patel
Workshops: Lita Wieter
Special Events: Sharon Cihak
Quilt Show 2025: Debbie Stoltz
Martha Green
Newsletter Editor: Peggy Mulrenin
Bee Keeper: Deborah Wood
Librarian: Linda Fichthorn
Refreshments: Kris Wilhelmi
Education: Linda Whicker
Nap Blankets: Barb Steffy
Laurie Harlan-White
Preemie Quilts: Amy Elliott
Senior Lap Quilts and Quilts of Valor: Nancy Wright
Sunshine: Open
Fat Quarter Fun: Melinda Harris
Website Administrator: Lisa Turner
Facebook Administrator: Roberta Upton
Photography: Alison Pecoul
Announcements via Email: Patti Mansson
UA-59519254-2 /** * Sell only in California */ function wc_sell_only_states( $states ) { $states['US'] = array( 'CA' => __( 'California', 'woocommerce' ), ); return $states; } add_filter( 'woocommerce_states', 'wc_sell_only_states' );